After an historic 2019 in which we were crowned NSW NPL1 Premiers and National Premier Leagues Champions, we are looking forward to a successful 2020.


Luke Wilkshire will return to lead a squad which will include the vast majority of the champion 2019 outfit. Additions to strengthen and increase competition within the squad include Hamish Lamberton (former Sydney FC NPL) and Hayden Durose (IPL Goalkeeper of the Year).  Again, you can expect a young, fast and mobile squad which will play a great brand of attacking football. Having scored 52 goals in the regular season in 2019, we are looking to keep the entertaining football going in 2020.


Now is the time your club needs you to rally around it and show your support!  Our 2020 supports club packages are now available.  Click the "Wolfpack options" button below to view the value packages available. Once you have decided on your package, please hit “Click here to Register”.


We look forward to seeing you all next season! #COYW